Skip To Main Content

Lakewood Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Lunch with the Principal
-
Good Standing Assembly
-
Volleyball All Start Game
-
Wed, May 29
Senior Athletics Recognition Day
-
Lakewood High School, 4400 Briercrest Ave, Lakewood, CA 90713, USA
Legion Baseball vs. Carson
-
Odyssey (Mayfair Park)
-
Thu, May 30
DMAC and Cheese (Library)
-
Athletics Assembly
-
Legion Baseball vs. Bellflower
-
Football Parent Meeting
-
Fri, May 31
Rally
-
Cru Club (Auditorium)
-
Sat, Jun 1
CPR (Volkoff)
-
On-Track Saturday
-
Saturday School
-
Star Wars Pop Concert
-
Sun, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 5
Pulse Survey Per. 4
-
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Grad Pics (Choir room)
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Legion Baseball vs. Downey
-
Youth Football Camp
-
Lakewood HS
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Football Camp
-
Lakewood HS
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Football Camp
-
Lakewood HS
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Football Camp
-
Lakewood HS
Fri, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Football Camp
-
Lakewood HS
Sat, Jun 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lakewood

Red and White Calendar